$100,000 Guaranteed Sunday Tournament

Red Kings Poker is serving up BIG CASH every Sunday! All the players must to get a taste. All they have to do is belly up to the tables every Sunday at 4PM EST / 9PM UTC/GMT, and play for their lion’s share of a massive $100,000 prize pool!

Players can enter this exciting tournament through Red Kings’s daily qualifiers, starting from as little as $1+0.20:

Multi-table Tournaments Qualifiers Buy-ins: $1+0,20, $5+ 0,50 and $20+2

Sit ‘n’ Go Tournaments Qualifiers Buy-ins: $1+0,20 and $10+1

Tournament Details

What: Red Kings Poker $100K Guaranteed Sunday Tournament
When: Every Sunday at 4PM EST / 9PM UTC/GMT
How to join: Via qualifier tournaments or direct buy-in
Prize pool: $100,000
Direct Buy-in: $100+8

$50,000 Guaranteed High Roller Tournament

Tuesday’s just got a lot wilder! All the players must seat at the tables every Tuesday at 2:30 PM EST/7:30 PM GMT/UTC, and they can win MAD MONEY in Red Kings’s $50,000 Guaranteed Highroller Tournament!
To join, players must buy into the tournament with $500+25.

General Details

Red Kings Poker is not accepting US Players.

First Deposit Bonus: You can receive at your first deposit a 100% Bonus up to $2500 (CLICK HERE for details)

Website: www.redkingspoker.com

This entry was posted in Promotions and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply