Freerolls for all the Countries at 888 Poker

Weekly Country 888 Poker FreerollsIf you love to play freerolls, 888 Poker is the place for each poker player which wants to play free poker tournaments. But this is not all, they also added into their poker room weekly Nations Freerolls for the players which want to have opponents from their own countries. In this way you can meet players from your own country, chatting in your own language and felling like home. You can find this freeroll in the 888 Poker lobby under “Tournaments” in “All” tab.

Australian FlagThey added for the Australian poker players the freeroll named $100 Vegemite Freeroll which is running each Friday from 9:00 GMT (20:00 Australian time)

Argentina FlagFor the Argentines players is available the tournament $50 Asadito del domingo freeroll which starts every Sunday at 21:00 GMT (18:00 Argentina Time)

Brazilian FlagThe Brazilian players have a special freeroll just for them under the name Freeroll Sol naSexta de $100, which is hold each Friday at 17:00 GMT (15:00 Brazil time)

Bulgarian FlagBulgarian poker players have their own free poker tournament $100 Madarski konnik Freeroll, which starts each Saturday at 18:00 GMT (20:00 Sophia time)

Canada FlagThe Canadians are able to play the freeroll named $100 Maple Leaf Freeroll which is live every Saturday from 23:00 GMT (18:00 Ottawa hour)

China FlagThe Chinese people are entitled to join their own Freeroll named $50 Kaufu Fighting freeroll each Saturday from 15:30 GMT (23:30 Beijing time)

Germany FlagFor the people from Germany is available the tournament $100 Kneipentour Freeroll which is running from 17:00 GMT (18:00 Germany time)

Greek FlagFor the Greeks  from all over the world is available the tournament $100 Souvlaki Freeroll which is available each Saturday from 17:00 GMT (19:00 Greece hour)

Indian FlagThe Indians have a special Indian style free poker tournament named $50 Bollywood Freeroll which starts each Saturday at 18:GMT (23:30 New Delhi hour)

Holland FlagEverybody from Netherlands have a special freeroll, which can be found in the 888 Poker Client named $100 Poker Kroegentocht Freeroll, which is running on Saturdays at 18:00 GMT (19:00 Amsterdam hour)

Romanian FlagThe people from the Count Dracula’s country (Romania) have their own tailored freeroll named $100 Contele Dracula Freeroll which starts each Friday at 18:00 GMT (20:00 Romanian hour)

Viking FlagThe Nordic people from Sweden, Norway and Finland have their own chilly freeroll named $50 Viking Freeroll which is available for playing every Saturday at 20:00 GMT (21:00 Helsinki time)

South Africa flagThe poker players from South Africa have their own designated free tournament: $50 Sunday Safari Freeroll which will start each Sunday at 18:00 GMT (20:00 Cape Town hour)

UK FlagThe Brits also have a special freeroll made just for them named $100 Sunday Roast Freeroll which is running each Sunday from 16:00 GMT

General Details

888 Poker is not accepting US Players

First Deposit Bonus: 100% up to $400

Check the 888 Poker Full Review

Website: www.888poker.com

This entry was posted in PokerSofts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply